Jump to content


- - - - -

Adsensing Sharing Website


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 moobooer

moobooer

    New Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 11 July 2006 - 07:11 AM

I have found an innovative and interesting way to increase Adsense earnings. There is an adsense sharing site whose mission "is to provide a place for honest GoogleAdSense publishers to legitimately increase their daily earnings. As soon as you register, this basically becomes your website, with your AdSense blocks displayed next to your content". Additionally all members have a timeslot of having their Adsense ID against Adsense blocks for the site with members getting 80% of the time and the owner the other 20%.

They are extremely strict in relation to Google Adsense TOC so any stuffing around and your banned .. if Google doesn't ban you in the first place. But if you have plenty of content already which you can copy across, you're set. I have also noticed traffic to my other sites increased by leaving the links in the content. You get 1 point each time you contribute content with 50 words or more and when you have 3 (not real hard) your Adsense ID will be placed on your pages. 5 points and you, as well as other members will get a share of the neutral pages.

Keen to hear whether anyone else has heard of anything similar ... I believe digitalpoint forum site also do it however ads in forums don't get great click through from what I understand.

You can find more info. and join at the Adsensesharing.

#2 glen

glen

    Administrator

  • Admin
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 888 posts

Posted 11 July 2006 - 08:30 AM

hi moobooer, i believe there are scripts available for a range of forums to do this. i gave this a go on the digitalpoint forum and i think maybe i made a few cents....it was not too encouraging so i gave up on the idea at the time! maybe i will have to reconsider.

what type of content are you contributing to "senserely"?

:)

#3 tekn0wledg

tekn0wledg

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 11 posts
  • Interests:www.ContentForMoney.com<br />www.MonacoProject.com<br />www.MonacoProject.net<br />www.AdviceFiles.com<br />www.ThoughtsRightNow.com<br />www.tekn0wledg.com

Posted 16 November 2006 - 11:53 AM

I wouldn't click on the link. There is spyware associated with this site, but fortunately SpySweeper blocked it for me....

#4 glen

glen

    Administrator

  • Admin
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 888 posts

Posted 16 November 2006 - 08:01 PM

what spyware? i clicked on the link and didn't notice anything unusual.

#5 tekn0wledg

tekn0wledg

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 11 posts
  • Interests:www.ContentForMoney.com<br />www.MonacoProject.com<br />www.MonacoProject.net<br />www.AdviceFiles.com<br />www.ThoughtsRightNow.com<br />www.tekn0wledg.com

Posted 17 November 2006 - 08:15 AM

Yeah today I am not getting any spyware alerts....

Perhaps whatever it was removed in the last day. Sorry for any confusion :(




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users